top of page

So lucky to do what I love


I wanted to start my first blog with just saying how lucky I am to get to do what I love. If you had told me 12 years ago I would be where I am now I honestly would've laughed. It is never too late to do what you love and to follow your bliss - the old sayings are true!

If there is something you have ever wanted to try, certainly do it. There will always be sacrafices (I am typing this sitting in my messy house next to my 3 year old who is only half dressed watching our 3rd movie of the day - please don't judge me too hard - lol). Despite my messy house and the circles I always have under my eyes, I am enjoying this journey. Thank you for being a part of it with me - I wouldn't be here without my clients and fans of my work!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page